Apolcalypsis Book 3: Exodus Book Review

exodus

Apocalypsis: Book 3 (Exodus) (Volume 3)

($4.99 on amazon for kindle edition.)

My name’s Bryn Mathis. I’m seventeen years old, and my world has been turned
upside down and inside out. I’m racing towards a future I cannot
control.

I thought I had everything worked out, but then things changed.
I thought we were all cut off from one another, but it turns out, we’re
not.

They say people are talking, and word about me and what I’ve done is
spreading like the virus that wiped out millions of people, leaving us teens
alone to fend for ourselves. And depending on who you are, and what you eat for
dinner, I’m either your salvation or your target.

 

 

My review:

With 5 stars, this is my favorite of the series, so far. This book has it all. If you read book one and two, I guarantee you started three as soon as you could get your hands on it. Elle has a tendency to write cliffhangers, and she does not disappoint here either. This book will take you high and low, you’ll cry and laugh with girl drama, boy drama, loss, gain, fear, hatred and happiness. Bryn does what she feels is right, as always, and it is definetely another adventure. I absolutely love Winky’s character, and I was team Paci from the beginning! Just read it already so we can discuss it without me spoiling the whole thing!

 

Check out www.ElleCasey.com for her other books and fun stuff!

Besides being a kick ass author, Elle also likes to connect with her fans. She was cool enough to comment on the last two reviews!

 

Leave a Reply

